maticakp.blogg.se

Mini hershey bar wrapper template free owl
Mini hershey bar wrapper template free owl








Since I possess pretty much no artistic ability, these bookmarks were created with permission using woodland animal clipart from two Etsy stores: ClipArtisan and M圜uteLobsterDesigns. I’m partial to the fox, but that little skunk! He’s pretty cute too. …while my son thinks the owl is the cutest: A few folds later you have an adorable DIY origami bookmark that will help keep you from a life of book mutilation. Aren’t they adorable?Īll you have to do is print out the one you like best and cut out the square and the ears. I figured it would be fun to turn origami bookmarks into little woodland animals. So I’ve created seven different printable templates you guys can use to make cute origami bookmarks with your kids. He even drew eyes and teeth on his corner bookmarks to turn them into little monsters.

mini hershey bar wrapper template free owl

Yep, that’s right, I turn down the corners of pages to mark my place, and the college I attended considered this “book mutilation.” You could even get fined for it! Well, if that didn’t teach me to start using bookmarks it’s likely nothing will, but at least my children haven’t inherited my criminal ways. One of my younger kids recently taught me how to fold origami bookmarks which slide over the corner of the page you are on to save your place. I don’t know if I’ve ever mentioned this, but I am a book mutilator.

mini hershey bar wrapper template free owl

These woodland animal origami bookmarks are adorable! Learn how to make a DIY bookmark out of one piece of paper with seven free printable origami templates.










Mini hershey bar wrapper template free owl